Adult Choir

ADULT CHOIR


Do you have a song in your heart? 
Adult Choir welcomes all. Practices are Wednesday nights at 7:00pm in the Church. Reading music is not necessary. The choir leads song at least twice a month and for various feast days or special occasions. 

Choir Begins Wednesday, September 5 at 7:00pm in the Alexandria Center (Gym).
ALL ARE WELCOME! BRING A FRIEND OR TEN!

Adult Choir Fall Schedule 2019

 

  • Wednesday, September 4 – Practice – 7:00pm (Gym)
  • Wednesday, September 11 – Practice – 7:00pm (Gym)
  • Sunday, September 15 – Mass: 11:00am, Call time: 10:30am (Gym)
  • Wednesday, September 18 – Practice – 7:00pm (Gym)
  • Wednesday, September 25 – Practice – 7:00pm (Gym)
  • Sunday, September 29 – Mass: 11:00am, Call time: 10:35am (Gym)
  • Wednesday, October 2 – Practice – 7:00pm (Fr. Lion Center) – enter through Door #6 from north lot
  • Saturday, October 5 – Mass: 4:00pm, Call time: 3:35pm (Gym)
  • Wednesday, October 9 – Practice – 7:00pm (Fr. Lion Center)
  • Sunday, October 13 – Mass: 11:00am, Call time: 10:35am (Gym)
  • Wednesday, October 16 – Domestic Violence Prayer Service at Our Lady at St. Germaine - 7:00pm service, Call time: 6:20pm. 
  • Wednesday, October 23 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Sunday, October 27 – Mass: 11:00am, Call time: 10:35am (Church)
  • Wednesday, October 30 – NO PRACTICE
  • Thursday, October 31 – Mass: 7:00pm, Call time: 6:20pm (Church) – All Saints’ Day Vigil
  • Saturday, November 2 – Mass: 4:00pm, Call time: 3:30pm (Church) – Mass of Remembrance
  • Wednesday, November 6 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Sunday, November 10 – Mass: 11:00am, Call time: 10:30am (Church)
  • Wednesday, November 13 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Wednesday, November 17 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Wednesday, November 20 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Sunday, November 24 – Mass: 11:00am, Call time: 10:35am (Church) – Feast of Christ the King
  • Wednesday, November 27 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Thursday, November 28 – Mass: 9:00am, Call time: 8:20am (Church) – Thanksgiving

 

If interested in joining, please contact Mr. Phil Caffee at pcaffee@scaoaklawn.org or 708-476-5374.