Adult Choir

ADULT CHOIR


Do you have a song in your heart? 
Adult Choir welcomes all. Practices are Wednesday nights at 7:00pm in the Church. Reading music is not necessary. The choir leads song at least twice a month and for various feast days or special occasions. 

ALL ARE WELCOME! BRING A FRIEND OR TEN!

Adult Choir Fall Schedule 2019

 

  • Wednesday, October 30 – NO PRACTICE
  • Thursday, October 31 – Mass: 7:00pm, Call time: 6:20pm (Church) – All Saints’ Day Vigil
  • Saturday, November 2 – Mass: 4:00pm, Call time: 3:30pm (Church) – Mass of Remembrance
  • Wednesday, November 6 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Sunday, November 10 – Mass: 11:00am, Call time: 10:30am (Church)
  • Wednesday, November 13 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Wednesday, November 17 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Wednesday, November 20 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Sunday, November 24 – Mass: 11:00am, Call time: 10:35am (Church) – Feast of Christ the King
  • Wednesday, November 27 – Practice – 7:00pm (Church)
  • Thursday, November 28 – Mass: 9:00am, Call time: 8:20am (Church) – Thanksgiving

Song Links Below (click on the date): 

Thursday, October 31 - 7:00pm - All Saints' Vigil Mass

Saturday, November 2 - 4:00pm - Mass of Remembrance

Sunday, November 10 - 11:00am

Sunday, November 24 - 11:00am - Feast of Christ the King

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day - 9:00am

November Music Lineups: Adult Choir - November 2019 lineups.pdf

If interested in joining, please contact Mr. Phil Caffee at pcaffee@scaoaklawn.org or 708-476-5374.